Naruto Coffret Set




Each coffret set contains:


• 1 x Tin of Naruto’s Resengen Rush: White Tea, Lemonade, Orange. (8 Tea Bags)

• 1 x Tin of Sasuke’s Sharingan Shadow: Black Tea, Activated Charcoal, Cranberry, Chocolate. (8 Tea Bags)

• 1 x Mug

• 1 x Keychain (Selected Randomly)

• 2 x Stickers (Selected Random)

• 1 x Two-Sided Bookmark – Naruto/Sasuke

*Glass Vials in pictures are to show the colour of the teas and are not included as part of the set.