My Hero Academia Coffret Set




Each coffret set contains:


• 1 x Tin of Deku’s Green Smash: Green Tea, Cinnamon, Lemon, Apple. (8 Tea Bags)

• 1 x Tin of Dynamight’s Blazing Fury: Black Tea, Rooibos, Caramel, Blood Orange, Chilli. (8 Tea Bags)

• 1 x Mug (2-sided Izuku/Katsuki)

• 1 x Keychain (Selected Randomly)

• 2 x Stickers (Selected Random)

• 1 x Two-Sided Bookmark – Izuku/Katsuki


*Glass Vials in pictures are to show the colour of the teas and are not included as part of the set.